CONTACTS

GRACE MISSION UNIVERSITY

1645 W. Valencia Dr, Fullerton, CA, 92833
TEL: 714 – 525 – 0088
FAX: 714 – 408 – 7643
Web: www.gm.edu
TITLE Email
President & CEO ceo@gm.edu
Board of Directors Chair chair@gm.edu
Dean of Academics dean@gm.edu
Dean of Students(Eng) studentdean@gm.edu
Dean of Students(Kor) studean@gm.edu
Dean of Doctoral Studies doctoral@gm.edu
Chief Financial Officer cfo@gm.edu
Human Resources hr@gm.edu
Director of school affairs dsa@gm.edu
Chief Financial Aid Director FinancialAid@gm.edu
IT & Media Director imdirector@gm.edu
Financial Officer finance@gm.edu
Scholarship scholarship@gm.edu
Federal Student Aid fsa@gm.edu
Registrar registrar@gm.edu
Admissions admissions@gm.edu
SMS Director sms@gm.edu
SMS Coordinator lms@gm.edu
English Director englishglobal@gm.edu
Librarian library@gm.edu
Distance Education distance@gm.edu
IT manager it@gm.edu
Director of Development develop@gm.edu
Institutional Research ir@gm.edu
I-20 & SEVIS i-20@gm.edu
IT Center itcenter@gm.edu
Web & Marketing webmaster1@gm.edu
Public Relation pr@gm.edu
LA Extension Classes la@gm.edu

INQUIRY